Scores Upcoming Results
16-Oct-2012 15:15:00 GMT
Lions v CSK, Group B, CLT20, Cape Town

Unchanged Lions Choose to Bowl

Cape Town: Highveld Lions skipper Alviro Peterson won the toss and decided to bowl against Chennai Super Kings in their Champions League T20 match in Cape Town.

Lions are unchanged from the side that beat Mumbai Indians.

Albie Morkel comes in for Michael Hussey, Wriddhiman Saha in for Yo Mahesh in Chennai Super Kings squad.


Chennai Super Kings
Faf du Plessis, Murali Vijay, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni (captain & wk), Ravindra Jadeja, S Badrinath, Albie Morkel, Wriddhiman Saha, R Ashwin, Doug Bollinger, Ben Hilfenhaus.

Highveld Lions Gulam Bodi, Alviro Petersen (captain), Quinton de Kock, Neil McKenzie, Jean Symes, Thami Tsolekile (wk), Zander de Bruyn, Chris Morris, Sohail Tanvir, Aaron Phangiso, Dirk Nannes

Scores Upcoming Results
Related links