Scores Upcoming Results
15-Mar-2013 12:09:00 GMT
South Africa v Pakistan, 2nd ODI, Centurion

South Africa Bat; Steyn, Irfan Back

Centurion: South Africa have won the toss and choose to bat in second ODI against Pakistan at SuperSport Park, Centurion on Friday.

Dale Steyn comes in for Rory Kleinveldt, that's the only change. Mohammad Irfan is back, replacing Asad Shafiq in Pakistan squad.


South Africa
Graeme Smith, Hashim Amla, Colin Ingram, AB de Villiers (captain & wk), Faf du Plessis, Farhaan Behardien, Ryan McLaren, Robin Peterson, Dale Steyn, Kyle Abbott, Lonwabo Tsotsobe

Pakistan Nasir Jamshed, Mohammad Hafeez, Kamran Akmal (wk), Younis Khan, Misbah-ul-Haq (capt), Shoaib Malik, Shahid Afridi, Umar Gul, Saeed Ajmal, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Irfan

Scores Upcoming Results
Related links