Scores Upcoming Results
17-Mar-2013 07:50:00 GMT
South Africa v Pakistan, 3rd ODI, Johannesburg

Pakistan to Field, Riaz Replaced Gul

Johannesburg: Pakistan have won the toss and elected to field in third ODI against South Africa at Wanderers, Johannesburg on Sunday.

One change in both teams. For Pakistan Umar Gul is out, Wahab Riaz is in while in South Africa Rory Kleinveldt replaced Kyle Abbott.


South Africa Graeme Smith, Hashim Amla, Colin Ingram, AB de Villiers (captain & wk), Faf du Plessis, Farhaan Behardien, Ryan McLaren, Robin Peterson, Rory Kleinveldt, Dale Steyn, Lonwabo Tsotsobe

Pakistan Nasir Jamshed, Mohammad Hafeez, Kamran Akmal (wk), Younis Khan, Misbah-ul-Haq (captain), Shoaib Malik, Shahid Afridi, Saeed Ajmal, Junaid Khan, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Irfan

Scores Upcoming Results
Related links