Live Scores Upcoming Results
13-Dec-2016 04:20:00 GMT
T20 Tri-series 2017-18

Australia-New Zealand host T20 Tri-series

Wellington: Australia and New Zealand will host England in a Twenty20 cricket tri-series following the 2017-18 Ashes test series in Australia.

Both countries will host round-robin matches in which each team plays the other two twice before a tournament final at Auckland's Eden Park on Feb. 21, 2018.

Australia and New Zealand will meet in the opening match at Sydney Cricket Ground on Feb. 3 and again at Eden Park on Feb. 16m the final match also played at same ground.

New Zealand and England will play matches at Wellington on Feb. 14 and Hamilton on Feb. 18, while Australia will host England at Hobart on Feb. 7 and Melbourne on Feb. 10.

The tri-series will replace the Chappell-Hadlee one-day series between New Zealand and Australia.

T20 tri-series 2018
Feb 03: 1st T20I, Australia v NZ
Feb 07: 2nd T20I, Australia v England, Hobart
Feb 10: 3rd T20I, Australia v England, MCG
Feb 14: 4th T20I, NZ v England, Wellington Stadium
Feb 16: 5th T20I, NZ v Australia, Eden Park
Feb 18: 6th T20I, NZ v England, Seddon Park
Feb 21: Final, Eden Park, Auckland

Live Scores Upcoming Results
Related links