Live Scores Upcoming Results
30-Dec-2016 08:50:00 GMT
CSA Announces Bangladesh Itinerary

South Africa announces Bangladesh Itinerary

Port Elizabeth: Cricket South Africa (CSA) today announced the itinerary for the Bangladesh tour to South Africa in September and October next year in what promises to be another busy and challenging home summer for the Standard Bank Proteas with India and Australia to follow.

The Bangladesh tour consists of two Sunfoil Test matches, three Momentum ODIs and two KFC T20 International matches.

Bangladesh will be followed by India who are making a full tour across all three formats with four Sunfoil Test matches, five Momentum ODIs and three KFC T20 International matches.

The India tour in turn will be followed by Australia for a series of four Sunfoil Test matches during February and March 2018. These fixtures are also in the process of being confirmed and will be announced in the New Year.

Bangladesh tour itinerary 2017-18

  • September 21-23: Three-day tour match v SA Invitation XI, Sahara Park Willowmoore, Benoni, 10h00
  • September 28-October 2: 1st Sunfoil Test match, Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
  • October 6-10: 2nd Sunfoil Test match, Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein
  • October 12: One-day tour match v SA Invitation XI, Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein
  • October 15: 1st Momentum ODI, Diamond Oval, Kimberley
  • October 18: 2nd Momentum ODI, Boland Park, Paarl
  • October 22: 3rd Momentum ODI, Buffalo Park, East London
  • October 26: 1st KFC T20 International, Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein
  • October 29: 2nd KFC T20 International, Senwes Park, Potchefstroom

Live Scores Upcoming Results
Related links