Live Scores Upcoming Results
03-Oct-2017 05:24:00 GMT
Sri Lanka in India 2017-18

Sri Lanka tour of India 2017 Schedule Announces

New Delhi: India will play three Tests, three One-Day Internationals and three T20 Internationals against Sri Lanka from November 16 to December 24.

Sri Lanka will begin their tour with a Test match to be played in Kolkata from November 16 before the second and third Tests in Nagpur and Delhi.

On a tour that will be six weeks long, Sri Lanka will have a warm-up game as well. After the Test series, the two teams will head to Dharamsala for the first ODI on December 10 before moving to Mohali for the second ODI on December 13. The third and final ODI of the series will be played in Vishakhapatnam on December 17.

Full Schedule: Sri Lanka Tour of India 2017

  • 1st Test- November 16-20, Kolkata; 10am
  • 2nd Test- November 24-28, Nagpur; 10am
  • 3rd Test- December 2-6, Delhi; 10am
  • 1st ODI - December 10, Dharamsala; 1.30pm
  • 2nd ODI - December 13, Mohali; 1.30pm
  • 3rd ODI - December 17, Visakhapatnam; 1.30pm
  • 1st T20I- December 20, Cuttack; 7pm
  • 2nd T20I- December 22, Indore; 7pm
  • 3rd T20I- December 24, Mumbai; 7pm

The T20I matches will begin from December 20 with both teams travelling to Cuttack for the first game. Indore, which hosted a ODI during Australia series, and Mumbai, which will host an ODI during New Zealand series, will host the second and third T20Is respectively. The two matches will be played on December 22 and 24.

Live Scores Upcoming Results
Related links