Live Scores Upcoming Results
18-Mar-2018 13:26:00 GMT
Australia in India 2019

India Announced Itinerary of Australia ODI and T20 Series

New Delhi: India will host Australia for five ODIs and two T20 Internationals in February-March next Year.

The five ODIs will be held in Mohali (February 24), Hyderabad (February 27), Nagpur (March 2), Delhi (March 5) and Ranchi (March 8).

The two T20 Internationals will be held in Bengaluru (March 10) and Visakhapatnam (March 13).

Delhi will conduct a One-Day International against Australia, according to India’s home series itinerary, finalised by the BCCI  today.

When contacted, BCCI acting president CK Khanna told PTI: ”It is only good that Delhi gets to host matches in March as there won’t be any problems of air pollution like it happened during the Sri Lanka Test match, last December.”

Live Scores Upcoming Results
Related links