Scores Upcoming Results
19-Aug-2018 12:08:00 GMT
2018 Asia Cup Qualifier

Mustafa lead UAE in Asia Cup Qualifiers 2018

Dubai: To be played in a 50-over format the qualifier will be hosted in Malaysia commencing August 29th through to September 6th.

Set to take place in Malaysia, the qualifier (played in a 50-over format) will commence on Wednesday August 29th and be played through to Thursday September 6th (2018).

United Arab Emirates will compete against Malaysia, Hong Kong, Nepal, Oman, and Singapore in their bid to secure their place in the 2018 Asia Cup (which will be played in the UAE mid to late September).

United Arab Emirates squad

  1. Rohan Mustafa (c)
  2. Ashfaq Ahmed
  3. Shaiman Anwar
  4. Rahul Bhatia
  5. Imran Haider
  6. Amir Hayat
  7. Zahoor Khan
  8. Adnan Mufti
  9. Mohammad Naveed
  10. Fahad Nawaz
  11. Ahmed Raza
  12. Rameez Shahzad
  13. Abdul Shakhoor
  14. Chirag Suri
  15. Muhammad Usman

Scores Upcoming Results
Related links