Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on New Zealand squad for ICC Champions Trophy 2017 hosted by ECB. Fast bowlers Mitchell McClenaghan and Adam Milne, and allrounder Corey Anderson have been recalled to New Zealand ODI squad for the 2017 Champions Trophy.

New Zealand squad


Player Name DOB Role Batting Bowling Image
Corey Anderson 13-Dec-1990 All Rounder Left Left-arm medium-fast Corey Anderson
Kane Williamson
08-Aug-1990 Batsman Right Right-arm offbreak Kane Williamson
Trent Boult 22-Jul-1989 Bowler Right Left-arm medium-fast Trent Boult
Neil Broom 20-Nov-1983 Batsman Right Right-arm medium Neil Broom
Colin de Grandhomme 22-Jul-1986 All Rounder Right Right-arm fast-medium Colin de Grandhomme
Martin Guptill 30-Sep-1986 Batsman Right Right-arm offbreak Martin Guptill
Tom Latham
Wicket Keeper
02-Apr-1992 Wicket Keeper Left Right-arm medium Tom Latham
Mitchell McClenaghan 11-Jun-1986 Bowler Left Left-arm medium-fast Mitchell McClenaghan
Adam Milne 13-Apr-1992 Bowler Right Right-arm medium-fast Adam Milne
James Neesham 17-Sep-1990 All Rounder Left Right-arm medium James Neesham
Jeetan Patel 07-May-1980 Bowler Right Right-arm offbreak Jeetan Patel
Mitchell Santner 05-Feb-1992 All Rounder Left Slow left-arm orthodox Mitchell Santner
Tim Southee 11-Dec-1988 Bowler Right Right-arm medium-fast Tim Southee
Ross Taylor 08-Mar-1984 Batsman Right Right-arm offbreak Ross Taylor
Luke Ronchi
Wicket Keeper
23-Apr-1981 Wicket Keeper Right Luke Ronchi
Scores Upcoming Results