Scores Upcoming Results
All-rounder Marcus Stoinis and seamer Jason Behrendorff have been named in a 13-man squad for Australia's T20I series against India lead by Finch.

Australia T20 squad


Player Name DOB Role Batting Bowling Image
Aaron Finch
17-Nov-1986 Batsman Right Left-arm medium Aaron Finch
Adam Zampa 31-Mar-1992 Bowler Right Legbreak googly Adam Zampa
Andrew Tye 12-Dec-1986 Bowler Right Right-arm medium-fast Andrew Tye
Marcus Stoinis 16-Aug-1989 Batsman Right Right-arm medium Marcus Stoinis
Billy Stanlake 04-Nov-1994 Bowler Left Right-arm fast Billy Stanlake
D'Arcy Short 09-Aug-1990 All Rounder Left Slow left-arm orthodox
Ben McDermott 12-Dec-1994 Wicket Keeper Right Right-arm medium
Glenn Maxwell 14-Oct-1988 All Rounder Right Right-arm offbreak Glenn Maxwell
Chris Lynn 10-Apr-1990 Batsman Right Slow left-arm orthodox Chris Lynn
Nathan Coulter-Nile 11-Oct-1987 Bowler Right Right-arm fast Nathan Coulter-Nile
Jason Behrendorff 20-Apr-1990 Bowler Right Left-arm fast-medium Jason Behrendorff
Ashton Agar 14-Oct-1993 Bowler Left Slow left-arm orthodox Ashton Agar
Alex Carey
Vice Captain/Wicket Keeper
27-Aug-1991 Wicket Keeper Left Right-arm medium-fast
Mitchell Starc 30-Jan-1990 Bowler Left Right-arm fast-medium Mitchell Starc
Scores Upcoming Results