Scores Upcoming Results
Ireland have made two changes for India series with includes Josh Little and Andy McBrine for two-match series played at Dublin on 27 and 29 June.

Ireland squad


Player Name DOB Role Batting Bowling Image
Andy Balbirnie 28-Dec-1990 Wicket Keeper Batsman Right Right-arm offbreak Andy Balbirnie
Gary Wilson
05-Feb-1986 Wicket Keeper Right Gary Wilson
Andy McBrine 30-Apr-1993 Bowler Left Right-arm offbreak Andy McBrine
Peter Chase 09-Oct-1993 Bowler Right Right-arm medium-fast Peter Chase
George Dockrell 22-Jul-1992 Bowler Right Slow left-arm orthodox George Dockrell
Josh Little 01-Nov-1999 All Rounder Right Left-arm fast
Kevin O'Brien 04-Mar-1984 All Rounder Right Right-arm medium-fast Kevin O'Brien
William Porterfield 06-Sep-1984 Batsman Right Right-arm offbreak William Porterfield
Stuart Poynter
Wicket Keeper
18-Oct-1990 Wicket Keeper Right
James Shannon 12-Feb-1990 Batsman Right Right-arm offbreak
Simi Singh 04-Feb-1987 Batsman Right Simi Singh
Paul Stirling 03-Sep-1990 Batsman Right Right-arm offbreak Paul Stirling
Stuart Thompson 15-Aug-1991 Bowler Left Right-arm medium-fast Stuart Thompson
Boyd Rankin 05-Jul-1984 Bowler Left Right-arm fast-medium Boyd Rankin
Scores Upcoming Results