Scores Upcoming Results
Explore all the information like schedule/fixtures, live scores, updates, history and statistics on New Zealand Tour of England 2022.

New Zealand Tour of England 2022

Date & time Detail
Thu 02 - Mon 06
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
1st Test - England vs New Zealand
Lord's, London
Fri 10 - Tue 14
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
2nd Test - England vs New Zealand
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Thu 23 - Mon 27
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
3rd Test - England vs New Zealand
Headingley, Leeds

The New Zealand cricket team are currently touring to England in June 2022 to play three Test matches, with the matches forming part of the 2021-2023 ICC World Test Championship.

Series Squad

England squad (18-May-2022)

Ben Stokes (Captain), James Anderson, Jonny Bairstow (Wicket Keeper), Stuart Broad, Harry Brook, Zak Crawley, Ben Foakes (Wicket Keeper), Jack Leach, Alex Lees, Craig Overton, Ollie Pope, Joe Root, Matthew Potts

New Zealand squad (04-May-2022)

Will Young, Neil Wagner, Blair Tickner, Tim Southee, Hamish Rutherford, Rachin Ravindra, Ajaz Patel, Henry Nicholls, Daryl Mitchell, Tom Latham, Kyle Jamieson, Matt Henry, Cam Fletcher, Jacob Duffy, Colin de Grandhomme, Devon Conway, Michael Bracewell, Trent Boult, Tom Blundell (Wicket Keeper), Kane Williamson (Captain)

Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by for the accuracy of this information.
Scores Upcoming Results