Scores Upcoming Results
Jonny Bairstow, Sam Curran and Mark Wood have been rested while Jofra Archer, Ben Stokes and Rory Burns have been named in England's squad for the four-match Tests series in India starts from Feb. 05, 2021.

England Test Squad


Player Name DOB Role Batting Bowling Image
Dom Sibley 05-Sep-1995 Batsman Right Right-arm offbreak
Ollie Pope 02-Jan-1998 Wicket Keeper Right
Jofra Archer 01-Apr-1995 All Rounder Right Right-arm fast-medium
Chris Woakes 02-Mar-1989 Bowler Right Right-arm medium Chris Woakes
Olly Stone 09-Oct-1993 Bowler Right Right-arm fast
Jack Leach 22-Jun-1991 Bowler Left Slow left-arm orthodox
Dan Lawrence 12-Jul-1997 Batsman Right Right-arm offbreak
Ben Stokes 04-Jun-1991 All Rounder Left Right-arm medium Ben Stokes
Ben Foakes
Wicket Keeper
15-Feb-1993 Wicket Keeper Right Ben Foakes
Zak Crawley 03-Feb-1998 Batsman Right Right-arm offbreak
Jos Buttler
Wicket Keeper
08-Sep-1990 Wicket Keeper Right Jos Buttler
Rory Burns 26-Aug-1990 Batsman Left Right-arm medium Rory Burns
Stuart Broad 24-Jun-1986 All Rounder Left Right-arm fast-medium Stuart Broad
Dom Bess 22-Jul-1997 Bowler Right Right-arm offbreak Dom Bess
James Anderson 30-Jul-1982 Bowler Left Right-arm fast-medium James Anderson
Moeen Ali 18-Jun-1987 All Rounder Left Right-arm offbreak Moeen Ali
Joe Root
30-Dec-1990 Batsman Right Right-arm offbreak Joe Root
Scores Upcoming Results