Scores Upcoming Results
India have named batsman Suryakumar Yadav, wicketkeeper Ishan Kishan, and allrounder Rahul Tewatia in their squad for the five-match T20I series against England that begins from March 12.

India T20I squad


Player Name DOB Role Batting Bowling Image
Rahul Chahar 04-Aug-1999 Bowler Right Legbreak googly
Shardul Thakur 16-Oct-1991 Bowler Right Right-arm medium Shardul Thakur
Navdeep Saini 23-Nov-1992 Bowler Right Right-arm medium Navdeep Saini
Deepak Chahar 07-Aug-1992 Bowler Right Right-arm medium Deepak Chahar
Bhuvneshwar Kumar 05-Dec-1990 All Rounder Right Right-arm medium Bhuvneshwar Kumar
Thangarasu Natarajan 27-May-1991 Bowler Left Left-arm medium
Rahul Tewatia 20-May-1993 All Rounder Left left-arm orthodox
Washington Sundar 05-Oct-1999 All Rounder Left Right-arm offbreak
Axar Patel 20-Jan-1994 Bowler Left Slow left-arm orthodox Axar Patel
Varun Chakravarthy 29-Aug-1991 Bowler Right Legbreak googly
Yuzvendra Chahal 23-Jul-1990 Bowler Right Legbreak googly Yuzvendra Chahal
Ishan Kishan
Wicket Keeper
19-Jul-1998 Wicket Keeper Left
Rishabh Pant
Wicket Keeper
04-Oct-1997 Wicket Keeper Left Rishabh Pant
Hardik Pandya 11-Oct-1993 All Rounder Right Right-arm medium-fast Hardik Pandya
Suryakumar Yadav 14-Sep-1990 Batsman Right Right-arm medium
Shreyas Iyer 06-Dec-1994 Batsman Right Legbreak googly Shreyas Iyer
Shikhar Dhawan 05-Dec-1985 Batsman Left Right-arm offbreak Shikhar Dhawan
KL Rahul 18-Apr-1992 Batsman Right KL Rahul
Rohit Sharma
Vice Captain
30-Apr-1987 Batsman Right Right-arm offbreak Rohit Sharma
Virat Kohli
05-Nov-1988 Batsman Right Right-arm medium Virat Kohli
Scores Upcoming Results