Scores Upcoming Results
Mitchell Santner has been included in the 13-member New Zealand squad for the one-off T20I against Sri Lanka played at Eden Park, Auckland on 11 January 2019.

New Zealand T20 squad


Player Name DOB Role Batting Bowling Image
Tim Southee
11-Dec-1988 Bowler Right Right-arm medium-fast Tim Southee
Tim Seifert
Wicket Keeper
14-Dec-1994 Wicket Keeper Right Tim Seifert
Lockie Ferguson 13-Jun-1991 Bowler Right Right-arm fast Lockie Ferguson
Martin Guptill 30-Sep-1986 Batsman Right Right-arm offbreak Martin Guptill
Scott Kuggeleijn 03-Jan-1992 All Rounder Right Right-arm fast-medium
Colin Munro 11-Mar-1987 All Rounder Left Right-arm medium-fast Colin Munro
James Neesham 17-Sep-1990 All Rounder Left Right-arm medium James Neesham
Henry Nicholls 15-Nov-1991 Batsman Left Right-arm offbreak Henry Nicholls
Glenn Phillips
Wicket Keeper
06-Dec-1996 Wicket Keeper Right Glenn Phillips
Seth Rance 23-Aug-1987 Bowler Right Right-arm medium
Mitchell Santner 05-Feb-1992 All Rounder Left Slow left-arm orthodox Mitchell Santner
Ish Sodhi 31-Oct-1992 Bowler Right Legbreak Ish Sodhi
Ross Taylor 08-Mar-1984 Batsman Right Right-arm offbreak Ross Taylor
Scores Upcoming Results