Scores Upcoming Results
Bangladesh have included the left-arm fast bowler Shoriful Islam, while dropping Nayeem Hasan and Rejaur Rahman Raja for the two-match Test series in New Zealand played from 1-13 January 2022.

Bangladesh squad


Player Name DOB Role Batting Bowling Image
Najmul Hossain Shanto 25-Aug-1998 Batsman Left Right-arm offbreak
Mushfiqur Rahim
Wicket Keeper
01-Sep-1988 Wicket Keeper Right Mushfiqur Rahim
Mohammad Naim 22-Aug-1999 Batsman Left
Fazle Mahmud 30-Dec-1987 All Rounder Left Slow left-arm orthodox
Abu Jayed 02-Aug-1993 Bowler Right Right-arm fast-medium
Taijul Islam 07-Feb-1992 Bowler Left Slow left-arm orthodox Taijul Islam
Shoriful Islam 03-Jun-2001 Bowler Left Left-arm medium-fast
Shadman Islam 18-May-1995 Batsman Left Slow left-arm orthodox
Ebadot Hossain 07-Jan-1994 Bowler Right Right-arm medium
Nurul Hasan
Wicket Keeper
21-Nov-1993 All Rounder Right
Mehidy Hasan Miraz 25-Oct-1997 All Rounder Right Right-arm offbreak Mehidy Hasan Miraz
Mahmudul Hasan Joy 13-Nov-2000 Batsman Right
Litton Das
Wicket Keeper
13-Oct-1994 Batsman Right
Yasir Ali 06-Mar-1996 Batsman Right Right-arm offbreak
Taskin Ahmed 03-Apr-1995 Bowler Left Right-arm fast-medium Taskin Ahmed
Khaled Ahmed 20-Sep-1992 Bowler Right Right-arm medium
Mominul Haque
29-Sep-1991 Batsman Left Slow left-arm orthodox Mominul Haque
Scores Upcoming Results