Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of Zimbabwe cricket team for 2021-2022.

Zimbabwe Cricket Schedule 2021

Date/Time Detail
Wed Apr 21, 2021
11:00 local | 09:00 GMT
Fri Apr 23, 2021
11:00 local | 09:00 GMT
Sun Apr 25, 2021
11:00 local | 09:00 GMT
Thu Apr 29 - Mon May 3, 2021
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
Fri May 7 - Tue May 11, 2021
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
Fri Aug 6, 2021
1st ODI - Ireland vs Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe tour of Ireland 2021
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast
Sun Aug 8, 2021
2nd ODI - Ireland vs Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe tour of Ireland 2021
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast
Wed Aug 11, 2021
3rd ODI - Ireland vs Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe tour of Ireland 2021
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast
Sun Aug 15, 2021
Tue Aug 17, 2021
Fri Aug 20, 2021
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Scores Upcoming Results

Top