Scores Upcoming Results
Forthcoming Cricket Schedule 2020, World Cricket Series, International Cricket Schedule 2020-2021, World Fixture

Cricket Schedule 2020 - 2021

Current Cricket Series/tournaments

Future Series/tournaments


Date & time Detail
Thu Aug 13 - Mon Aug 17
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
2nd Test - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan Tour of England 2020
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Fri Aug 21 - Tue Aug 25
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
3rd Test - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan Tour of England 2020
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Fri Aug 28 D/N
18:00 local | 17:00 GMT
1st T20I - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan Tour of England 2020
Old Trafford, Manchester
Sun Aug 30
14:30 local | 13:30 GMT
2nd T20I - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan Tour of England 2020
Old Trafford, Manchester
Tue Sep 1 D/N
18:00 local | 17:00 GMT
3rd T20I - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan Tour of England 2020
Old Trafford, Manchester
Thu Sep 3 D/N
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
1st T20I - England vs Australia
Australia Tour of England 2020
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Sat Sep 5 D/N
17:00 local | 16:00 GMT
2nd T20I - England vs Australia
Australia Tour of England 2020
Old Trafford, Manchester
Mon Sep 7 D/N
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
3rd T20I - England vs Australia
Australia Tour of England 2020
Headingley, Leeds
Fri Sep 11 D/N
13:00 local | 12:00 GMT
1st ODI - England vs Australia
Australia Tour of England 2020
Lord's, London
Mon Sep 14 D/N
13:00 local | 12:00 GMT
2nd ODI - England vs Australia
Australia Tour of England 2020
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Scores Upcoming Results

Top