Scores Upcoming Results
Forthcoming Cricket Schedule 2021, World Cricket Series, International Cricket Schedule 2021-2022, World Fixture

Cricket Schedule 2021 - 2022

Current Cricket Series/tournaments

Future Series/tournaments


Date & time Detail
Fri Dec 3 - Tue Dec 7
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
2nd Test - India vs New Zealand
New Zealand tour of India 2021
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Sat Dec 4 - Wed Dec 8
09:30 local | 03:30 GMT
2nd Test - Bangladesh vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of Bangladesh 2021
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
Wed Dec 8 - Sun Dec 12
10:00 local | 00:00 GMT
1st Test - Australia vs England
The Ashes 2021-22
Brisbane Cricket Ground
Mon Dec 13 N
18:00 local | 13:00 GMT
1st T20I - Pakistan vs West Indies
West Indies tour of Pakistan 2021-22
National Stadium, Karachi
Tue Dec 14 N
18:00 local | 13:00 GMT
2nd T20I - Pakistan vs West Indies
West Indies tour of Pakistan 2021-22
National Stadium, Karachi
Thu Dec 16 N
18:00 local | 13:00 GMT
3rd T20I - Pakistan vs West Indies
West Indies tour of Pakistan 2021-22
National Stadium, Karachi
Thu Dec 16 - Mon Dec 20 D/N
13:30 local | 04:00 GMT
2nd Test - Australia vs England
The Ashes 2021-22
Adelaide Oval
Fri Dec 17 - Tue Dec 21
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
1st Test - South Africa vs India
India Tour of South Africa in 2021-22
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Sat Dec 18 D/N
13:00 local | 08:00 GMT
1st ODI - Pakistan vs West Indies
West Indies tour of Pakistan 2021-22
National Stadium, Karachi
Mon Dec 20 D/N
13:00 local | 08:00 GMT
2nd ODI - Pakistan vs West Indies
West Indies tour of Pakistan 2021-22
National Stadium, Karachi
Scores Upcoming Results

Top