Scores Upcoming Results
Forthcoming Cricket Schedule 2020, World Cricket Series, International Cricket Schedule 2020-2021, World Fixture

Cricket Schedule 2020 - 2021

Current Cricket Series/tournaments

Future Series/tournaments


Date & time Detail
Thu May 14
09:45 local | 08:45 GMT
1st ODI - Ireland vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of Ireland and England 2020
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast
Sat May 16
09:45 local | 08:45 GMT
2nd ODI - Ireland vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of Ireland and England 2020
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast
Tue May 19
09:45 local | 08:45 GMT
3rd ODI - Ireland vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of Ireland and England 2020
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast
Fri May 22 D/N
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
1st T20I - Ireland vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of Ireland and England 2020
Kennington Oval, London
Sun May 24
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
2nd T20I - Ireland vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of Ireland and England 2020
County Ground, Chelmsford
Wed May 27 D/N
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
3rd T20I - Ireland vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of Ireland and England 2020
County Ground, Bristol
Fri May 29 D/N
19:00 local | 18:00 GMT
4th T20I - Ireland vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of Ireland and England 2020
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Thu Jun 4 - Mon Jun 8
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
1st Test - England vs West Indies
West Indies Tour of England 2020
Kennington Oval, London
Thu Jun 11 - Mon Jun 15
09:30 local | 08:30 GMT
1st Test - Bangladesh vs Australia
Australia Tour of Bangladesh 2020
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Fri Jun 12 - Tue Jun 16
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
2nd Test - England vs West Indies
West Indies Tour of England 2020
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Scores Upcoming Results

Top