Live Scores Upcoming Results
Forthcoming Cricket Schedule 2018, World Cricket Series, International Cricket Schedule 2018-2019, World Fixture

Cricket Schedule 2018 - 2019

Current Cricket Series/tournaments

Future Series/tournaments


Date & time Detail
Fri Dec 14 - Tue Dec 18
10:20 local | 02:20 GMT
2nd Test - Australia vs India
India Tour of Australia 2018-19
Perth Stadium
Sat Dec 15 - Wed Dec 19
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT (-1d)
1st Test - New Zealand vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of New Zealand 2018-19
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Mon Dec 17 D/N
16:00 local | 10:00 GMT
1st T20I - Bangladesh vs West Indies
West Indies Tour of Bangladesh 2018-19
Sylhet International Cricket Stadium
Thu Dec 20 D/N
17:00 local | 11:00 GMT
2nd T20I - Bangladesh vs West Indies
West Indies Tour of Bangladesh 2018-19
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
Sat Dec 22 D/N
17:00 local | 11:00 GMT
3rd T20I - Bangladesh vs West Indies
West Indies Tour of Bangladesh 2018-19
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
Wed Dec 26 - Sun Dec 30
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT (-1d)
2nd Test - New Zealand vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of New Zealand 2018-19
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Wed Dec 26 - Sun Dec 30
10:30 local | 00:30 GMT
3rd Test - Australia vs India
India Tour of Australia 2018-19
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Wed Dec 26 - Sun Dec 30
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
1st Test - South Africa vs Pakistan
Pakistan Tour of South Africa 2018-19
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Thu Jan 3 D/N
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT
1st ODI - New Zealand vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of New Zealand 2018-19
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Thu Jan 3 - Mon Jan 7
10:30 local | 00:30 GMT
4th Test - Australia vs India
India Tour of Australia 2018-19
Sydney Cricket Ground
Live Scores Upcoming Results

Top