Live Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of Afghanistan cricket team for 2017-2018.

Afghanistan Cricket Schedule 2017

Date/Time Detail
Wed Mar 8 D/N
1st T20I - Afghanistan vs Ireland
Afghanistan and Ireland tour of India 2017
Greater Noida Cricket Stadium
Fri Mar 10 D/N
2nd T20I - Afghanistan vs Ireland
Afghanistan and Ireland tour of India 2017
Greater Noida Cricket Stadium
Sun Mar 12 D/N
3rd T20I - Afghanistan vs Ireland
Afghanistan and Ireland tour of India 2017
Greater Noida Cricket Stadium
Wed Mar 15
1st ODI - Afghanistan vs Ireland
Afghanistan and Ireland tour of India 2017
Greater Noida Cricket Stadium
Fri Mar 17
2nd ODI - Afghanistan vs Ireland
Afghanistan and Ireland tour of India 2017
Greater Noida Cricket Stadium
Sun Mar 19
3rd ODI - Afghanistan vs Ireland
Afghanistan and Ireland tour of India 2017
Greater Noida Cricket Stadium
Wed Mar 22
4th ODI - Afghanistan vs Ireland
Afghanistan and Ireland tour of India 2017
Greater Noida Cricket Stadium
Fri Mar 24
5th ODI - Afghanistan vs Ireland
Afghanistan and Ireland tour of India 2017
Greater Noida Cricket Stadium
Tue Mar 28 - Fri Mar 31
04:00 GMT, 09:30 local
ICC Intercontinental Cup - Afghanistan vs Ireland
Afghanistan and Ireland tour of India 2017
Greater Noida Cricket Stadium
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by Cricketworld4u for the accuracy of this information.
Live Scores Upcoming Results

Top