India v Sri Lanka, 3rd T20I, Visakhapatnam
Dhoni has to balance experimentation with playing for a win in Visakhapatnam; batting the biggest concern for Sri Lanka.

South Africa v England, 5th ODI, Cape Town
South Africa have won the toss and opt to bowl in fifth and final ODI against England at Newlands, Cape Town on Sunday.

New Zealand v Australia, 1st Test, Wellington, day 3
Voges 239 helped Australia take 379-run lead before bowlers reduced NZ to 178-4 at stumps on day 3, trail by 201-run.

ICC World Twenty20 2016
off-spinner Sunil Narine and all-rounder Kieron Pollard pulled out of their squad. Carlos Brathwaite named as replacement.

Chris Morris's batting heroics secured South Africa a thrilling one-wicket victory in the fourth one-day International despite Joe Root century, level five match series 2-2.
Shikhar Dhawan smashed 51 off 24 balls and Ashwin picked up three as India thrashed below-par Sri Lanka by 69 runs in the second T20 in Ranchi on Friday.
Pakistan have made four changes to their squad for this month's Asia Cup followed by the World Twenty20 including the axing of struggling opener Ahmed Shehzad after a poor run of form.
Hashim Amla scored his 22nd ODI century and Quinton de Kock his 10th to set the Castle Lager Proteas up for a five-wicket victory over England and keep the series alive in the third Momentum ODI at SuperSport Park on Tuesday.
Debutant Kasun Rajitha and Shanaka piked up three each helps Sri Lanka beat India by five wickets in first T20 in Pune on Tuesday.
Papua New Guinea beat Ireland by 11 runs in Townsville but Ireland finished as 2-1 winners in the three-game T20 series.
Three-time champion India will meet the winner of Bangladesh-West Indies match on 14 February.
Brendon McCullum ended his ODI career with a series victory over Australia with 55-run win in the deciding third match at Seddon Park in Hamilton on Monday.
England took a 2-0 lead in the five-match one-day series with a five-wicket victory at Port Elizabeth on Saturday.
Mitchell Marsh kept calm after New Zealand got the sniff of an unlikely victory to guide Australia to a four-wicket win in the second match of their one-day series on Saturday.
Ishant Sharma has been sold to the Rising Pune Supergiants (RPS) in the 2016 Indian Premier League (IPL) Auction
Rewarding the players for their successful T20 performances in Australia, the BCCI selectors on Friday named a 15-man squad for the upcoming Asia Cup and World T20 tournaments.
England make their second-highest ODI total to beat South Africa by 39 runs on the Duckworth-Lewis method in Bloemfontein on Wednesday.
Bangladesh on Wednesday recalled batsman Mohammad Mithun and all-rounder Nasir Hossain in their 15-member squad for the ICC World Twenty20 trophy that begins in India next month.
Bangladesh, Nepal, India, Namibia, England, Pakistan, Sri Lanka and West Indies qualify for super league quarter-finals.
Martin Guptill scores 90, off 76-ball while Boult and Henry snapped three wickets each as New Zealand beat Australia by 159 runs in Auckland on Wednesday.
Pawan Negi in for India-Sri Lanka T20Is, Karnataka batsman Manish Pandey has been included as Kohli's replacement.
India's emphatic victory was set-up by fast bowler Avesh Kumar, who claimed three wickets for 34 runs.
Kohli gained 47 ratings points to move ahead of Finch with 892 ranking points to his credit. Suresh Raina moved up three places to 13th after his impressive series.
South Africa have added paceman Marchant de Lange to their squad for five one-day internationals against England, Cricket South Africa said.