Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of Ireland cricket team for 2022-2023.

Ireland Cricket Schedule 2022

Date/Time Detail
Sun Jul 10, 2022
10:00 local | 09:00 GMT
1st ODI - Ireland vs New Zealand
New Zealand tour of Ireland 2022
The Village, Dublin
Tue Jul 12, 2022
10:00 local | 09:00 GMT
2nd ODI - Ireland vs New Zealand
New Zealand tour of Ireland 2022
The Village, Dublin
Fri Jul 15, 2022
10:00 local | 09:00 GMT
3rd ODI - Ireland vs New Zealand
New Zealand tour of Ireland 2022
The Village, Dublin
Mon Jul 18, 2022
16:00 local | 15:00 GMT
1st T20I - Ireland vs New Zealand
New Zealand tour of Ireland 2022
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast
Wed Jul 20, 2022
16:00 local | 15:00 GMT
2nd T20I - Ireland vs New Zealand
New Zealand tour of Ireland 2022
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast
Fri Jul 22, 2022
16:00 local | 15:00 GMT
3rd T20I - Ireland vs New Zealand
New Zealand tour of Ireland 2022
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast
Wed Aug 3, 2022 D/N
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
Fri Aug 5, 2022 D/N
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
Tue Aug 9, 2022
1st T20I - Ireland vs Afghanistan
New Zealand tour of Netherlands 2022
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast
Thu Aug 11, 2022
2nd T20I - Ireland vs Afghanistan
New Zealand tour of Netherlands 2022
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast
Fri Aug 12, 2022
3rd T20I - Ireland vs Afghanistan
New Zealand tour of Netherlands 2022
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast
Mon Aug 15, 2022
4th T20I - Ireland vs Afghanistan
New Zealand tour of Netherlands 2022
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast
Wed Aug 17, 2022
5th T20I - Ireland vs Afghanistan
New Zealand tour of Netherlands 2022
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Scores Upcoming Results

Top