Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of Ireland cricket team for 2021-2022.

Ireland Cricket Schedule 2021

Date/Time Detail
Fri Jun 4, 2021
1st ODI - Netherlands vs Ireland
Ireland tour of Netherlands 2021
TBC
Mon Jun 7, 2021
2nd ODI - Netherlands vs Ireland
Ireland tour of Netherlands 2021
TBC
Wed Jun 9, 2021
3rd ODI - Netherlands vs Ireland
Ireland tour of Netherlands 2021
TBC
Sun Jul 11, 2021
1st ODI - Ireland vs South Africa
South Africa tour of Ireland 2021
The Village, Dublin
Tue Jul 13, 2021
2nd ODI - Ireland vs South Africa
South Africa tour of Ireland 2021
The Village, Dublin
Fri Jul 16, 2021
3rd ODI - Ireland vs South Africa
South Africa tour of Ireland 2021
The Village, Dublin
Tue Jul 20, 2021
1st T20I - Ireland vs South Africa
South Africa tour of Ireland 2021
The Village, Dublin
Thu Jul 22, 2021
2nd T20I - Ireland vs South Africa
South Africa tour of Ireland 2021
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast
Sun Jul 25, 2021
3rd T20I - Ireland vs South Africa
South Africa tour of Ireland 2021
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast
Fri Aug 6, 2021
1st ODI - Ireland vs Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe tour of Ireland 2021
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast
Sun Aug 8, 2021
2nd ODI - Ireland vs Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe tour of Ireland 2021
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast
Wed Aug 11, 2021
3rd ODI - Ireland vs Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe tour of Ireland 2021
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast
Sun Aug 15, 2021
Tue Aug 17, 2021
Fri Aug 20, 2021
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Scores Upcoming Results

Top