Live Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of Ireland cricket team for 2018-2019.

Ireland Cricket Schedule 2018

Date/Time Detail
Fri May 11 - Tue May 15, 2018
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
Tue Jun 12, 2018 D/N
17:00 local | 15:00 GMT
1st T20I - Netherlands vs Ireland
2018 Netherlands T20 Tri-Series
Sportpark Laag Zestienhoven, Rotterdam
Wed Jun 13, 2018 D/N
17:00 local | 15:00 GMT
2nd T20I - Netherlands vs Ireland
2018 Netherlands T20 Tri-Series
Sportpark Laag Zestienhoven, Rotterdam
Sat Jun 16, 2018 D/N
17:00 local | 15:00 GMT
3rd T20I - Ireland vs Scotland
2018 Netherlands T20 Tri-Series
Sportpark Het Schootsveld, Deventer
Sun Jun 17, 2018 D/N
17:00 local | 15:00 GMT
4th T20I - Ireland vs Scotland
2018 Netherlands T20 Tri-Series
Sportpark Het Schootsveld, Deventer
Wed Jun 27, 2018
16:00 local | 15:00 GMT
1st T20I - Ireland vs India
India tour of England and Ireland 2018
The Village, Dublin
Fri Jun 29, 2018
16:00 local | 15:00 GMT
2nd T20I - Ireland vs India
India tour of England and Ireland 2018
The Village, Dublin
Mon Aug 20, 2018
16:00 local | 15:00 GMT
Wed Aug 22, 2018
16:00 local | 15:00 GMT
Fri Aug 24, 2018
16:00 local | 15:00 GMT
Mon Aug 27, 2018
10:45 local | 09:45 GMT
1st ODI - Ireland vs Afghanistan
Afghanistan tour of Ireland 2018
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast
Wed Aug 29, 2018
10:45 local | 09:45 GMT
2nd ODI - Ireland vs Afghanistan
Afghanistan tour of Ireland 2018
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast
Fri Aug 31, 2018
10:45 local | 09:45 GMT
3rd ODI - Ireland vs Afghanistan
Afghanistan tour of Ireland 2018
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Live Scores Upcoming Results

Top