Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of Ireland cricket team for 2023-2024.

Ireland Cricket Schedule 2023

Date/Time Detail
Sat Mar 18, 2023 D/N
Mon Mar 20, 2023 D/N
Thu Mar 23, 2023 D/N
Mon Mar 27, 2023 N
1st T20I - Bangladesh vs Ireland
Ireland Tour of Bangladesh 2023
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Wed Mar 29, 2023 N
2nd T20I - Bangladesh vs Ireland
Ireland Tour of Bangladesh 2023
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Fri Mar 31, 2023 N
3rd T20I - Bangladesh vs Ireland
Ireland Tour of Bangladesh 2023
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Tue Apr 4 - Sat Apr 8, 2023
09:30 local | 04:30 GMT
Thu Jun 1 - Sun Jun 4, 2023
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
Only Test - England vs Ireland
Ireland Tour of England 2023
Lord's, London
Wed Sep 20, 2023
1st ODI - England vs Ireland
Ireland Tour of England 2023
Headingley, Leeds
Sat Sep 23, 2023
2nd ODI - England vs Ireland
Ireland Tour of England 2023
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Tue Sep 26, 2023
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Scores Upcoming Results

Top