Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of Netherlands cricket team for 2022-2023.

Netherlands Cricket Schedule 2022

Date/Time Detail
Fri Jan 21, 2022
10:00 local | 07:00 GMT
Sun Jan 23, 2022
10:00 local | 07:00 GMT
Tue Jan 25, 2022
10:00 local | 07:00 GMT
Fri Mar 25, 2022 N
19:10 local | 06:10 GMT
Only T20I - New Zealand vs Netherlands
Netherlands tour of New Zealand 2021-22
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Tue Mar 29, 2022
11:00 local | 21:00 GMT (-1d)
1st ODI - New Zealand vs Netherlands
Netherlands tour of New Zealand 2021-22
University Oval, Dunedin
Sat Apr 2, 2022 D/N
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT
2nd ODI - New Zealand vs Netherlands
Netherlands tour of New Zealand 2021-22
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Mon Apr 4, 2022 D/N
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT
3rd ODI - New Zealand vs Netherlands
Netherlands tour of New Zealand 2021-22
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Fri Jun 17, 2022
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
1st ODI - Netherlands vs England
England tour of Netherlands in 2022
VRA Cricket Ground, Amstelveen
Sun Jun 19, 2022
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
2nd ODI - Netherlands vs England
England tour of Netherlands in 2022
VRA Cricket Ground, Amstelveen
Wed Jun 22, 2022
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
3rd ODI - Netherlands vs England
England tour of Netherlands in 2022
VRA Cricket Ground, Amstelveen
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Scores Upcoming Results

Top