Scores Upcoming Results
Explore all the information like schedule, live scores, updates, and statistics on Zimbabwe tour of Ireland 2024

Zimbabwe tour of Ireland 2024

Date & time Detail
Thu 25 - Mon 29
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
Only Test - Ireland vs Zimbabwe
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast

The Zimbabwe cricket team are currently touring to Ireland in July 2024 to play one Test match, which is due to be the first Test match between the two teams.

Series Squad

Ireland squad (17-Jul-2024)

Andy Balbirnie (Captain), Mark Adair, Curtis Campher, Gavin Hoey, Graham Hume, Matthew Humphreys, Andy McBrine, Barry McCarthy, James McCollum, Paul Stirling, Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker (Wicket Keeper), Craig Young, Peter Moor

Zimbabwe squad (12-Jul-2024)

Craig Ervine (Captain), Brian Bennett, Johnathan Campbell, Tendai Chatara, Tanaka Chivanga, Joylord Gumbie (Wicket Keeper), Roy Kaia, Clive Madande (Wicket Keeper), Wellington Masakadza, Prince Masvaure, Blessing Muzarabani, Dion Myers, Richard Ngarava, Victor Nyauchi, Sean Williams

Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by for the accuracy of this information.
Scores Upcoming Results