Scores Upcoming Results
Explore all the information like schedule/fixtures, live scores, updates and statistics on 2023 ICC Cricket World Cup.

2023 ICC World Cup

Note: Schedule/fixtures to be announced later.

The 2023 ICC Men's Cricket World Cup will be the 13th edition of the Cricket World Cup, a One Day International (ODI) cricket tournament and organized by the International Cricket Council (ICC).

It is scheduled to be hosted by India with dates rumoured to be from 5 October to 19 November 2023, though the ICC previously announced the final would be on 19 November.

It will be the first time the competition is held entirely in India; three previous editions were partially hosted there - 1987, 1996, and 2011.

England are the defending champions, having won the previous edition in 2019, defeating New Zealand in the final at home.

Team qualifiled

  • India
  • Afghanistan
  • Australia
  • Bangladesh
  • England
  • New Zealand
  • Pakistan
  • South Africa

As with the previous edition, the tournament will feature ten teams, with each team play the other nine once, and the top four at the end of the group phase progressing to the semi-finals. The first semi-final will be played between the teams finishing first and fourth in the league, while the second semi-final will be between the teams finishing second and third.

Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by for the accuracy of this information.
Scores Upcoming Results