Scores Upcoming Results
23-Jan-2013 06:18:00 GMT
India v England, 4th ODI, Mohali

India Field, Kieswetter and Rahane Out

Chandigarh: India have won the toss and they elected to field first in fourth ODI against England at Mohali on Wednesday.

India bring in Rohit Sharma for Ajinkya Rahane. England, as expected, bring in wicketkeeper Jos Buttler for Craigg Kieswetter.


Gautam Gambhir, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Yuvraj Singh, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni (captain & wk), Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ishant Sharma, Shami Ahmed

England: Alastair Cook (captain), Ian Bell, Kevin Pietersen, Joe Root, Eoin Morgan, Jos Buttler (wk), Samit Patel, Tim Bresnan, James Tredwell, Steven Finn, Jade Dernbach

Scores Upcoming Results
Related links