Scores Upcoming Results
04-Jun-2023 16:06:00 GMT
Afghanistan in Bangladesh 2023

Litton Das to lead Bangladesh in test against Afghanistan

Dhaka: The Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) has announced on Sunday the squad for the one-off Test against Afghanistan in Dhaka.

The Afghanistan Test side will arrive on 10 June to play the match which starts on 14 June at the Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium in Mirpur.

The side led by Litton Kumer Das includes two uncapped players, batsman Shahadat Hossain Dipu and pacer Mushfik Hasan.

Shakib Al Hasan has been ruled out since the ODI series in Chelmsford last month as he suffered from finger injury

Bangladesh Squad:
Litton Kumer Das (Captain and wk), Tamim Iqbal, Zakir Hasan, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Mominul Haque Showrab, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Taijul Islam, Syed Khaled Ahmed, Ebadot Hossain Chowdhury, Taskin Ahmed, Shoriful Islam, Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Shahadat Hossain Dipu, Mushfik Hasan.

Scores Upcoming Results
Related links