Live Scores Upcoming Results
05-Oct-2009 08:48:00 GMT
Twenty20 Champions League, 2009

CLT20 2009 - Live on ESPN-Star Sports

New Delhi: ESPN-Star Sports have bagged worldwide broadcast rights for the tournament at a whopping USD 975 million for a period of 10 years.

In addition to all cricket-playing nations, CLT20 can be viewed in the US, the Middle East, South East Asia and other regions.

ESPN/Star Sports Got the rights over Champions League T20 for 10 years by offering $975 Billion to BCCI.

Match timing

  • GMT - 10:30 and 14:30
  • India, Sri Lanka - 16:00 and 20:00 (day/night)
  • Pakistan - 15:30 and 19:30
  • Bangladesh - 16:30 and 20:30

 


FROM AROUND THE WEB
Related links

Top