Scores Upcoming Results
22-Jan-2012 08:30:00 GMT
South Africa v Sri Lanka, 5th ODI, Johannesburg

Unchanged Lanka Bowl; Albie Return

Johannesburg: Sri Lanka skipper Tillakaratne Dilshan won the toss and elected to bowl first against South Africa in the final limited-overs international of a five-match series at New Wanderers stadium on Sunday.

South Africa have an unbeatable 3-1 series lead, despite losing to the tourists by five wickets in the fourth match on Friday.


South Africa:
AB de Villiers (captain), Graeme Smith, Alviro Petersen, Colin Ingram, JP Duminy, Faf du Plessis, Albie Morkel, Robin Peterson, Morne Morkel, Wayne Parnell, Lonwabo Tsotsobe.

Sri Lanka: Tillakaratne Dilshan (captain), Upul Tharanga, Kumar Sangakkara, Dinesh Chandimal, Lahiru Thirimanne, Angelo Mathews, Nuwan Kulasekara, Lasith Malinga, Rangana Herath, Thisara Perera, Sachithra Senanayake.

Scores Upcoming Results
Related links