Live Scores Upcoming Results
All-rounder Asela Gunaratne and fast bowler Nuwan Pradeep have made a comeback to the Sri Lankan ODI squad for the three-match series in India.

Sri Lanka ODI Squad


Player Name DOB Role Batting Bowling Image
Thisara Perera
03-Apr-1989 All Rounder Left Right-arm medium-fast Thisara Perera
Sachith Pathirana 21-Mar-1989 All Rounder Left Slow left-arm orthodox
Dushmantha Chameera 11-Jan-1992 Bowler Right Right-arm medium-fast
Dhananjaya de Silva 06-Sep-1991 All Rounder Right Right-arm offbreak
Sadeera Samarawickrama 30-Aug-1995 Wicket Keeper Right Sadeera Samarawickrama
Nuwan Pradeep 19-Oct-1986 Bowler Right Right-arm fast-medium
Suranga Lakmal 10-Mar-1987 Bowler Right Right-arm medium-fast Suranga Lakmal
Akila Dananjaya 04-Oct-1993 All Rounder Left Right-arm offbreak Akila Dananjaya
Chaturanga de Silva 17-Jan-1990 All Rounder Left Slow left-arm orthodox
Niroshan Dickwella
Wicket Keeper
13-Jun-1993 Wicket Keeper Left
Asela Gunaratne 08-Jan-1986 Batsman Right Right-arm medium-fast
Angelo Mathews 02-Jun-1987 All Rounder Right Right-arm fast-medium Angelo Mathews
Lahiru Thirimanne 08-Sep-1989 Batsman Left Right-arm medium-fast Lahiru Thirimanne
Danushka Gunathilaka 17-Mar-1991 All Rounder Left Right-arm offbreak
Upul Tharanga 02-Feb-1985 Batsman Left Upul Tharanga
Kusal Perera
Wicket Keeper
17-Aug-1990 Wicket Keeper Batsman Left
Live Scores Upcoming Results