Live Scores Upcoming Results
Explore all the information like schedule/fixtures, live scores, updates, history and stats on Australia tour of South Africa 2018 starts from March 1, 2018.

Australia tour of South Africa 2018

Date & time Detail
Thu 01 - Mon 05
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
1st Test - South Africa vs Australia
Kingsmead, Durban
Fri 09 - Tue 13
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
2nd Test - South Africa vs Australia
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
Thu 22 - Mon 26
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
3rd Test - South Africa vs Australia
Newlands, Cape Town
Fri 30 - Tue 03
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
4th Test - South Africa vs Australia
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

South Africa will host Australia in March-April 2018 for the first four-match Sunfoil Test series between the South Africa and Australia since readmission. The tour comes at the conclusion of a 2017-18 home season that is set to be Proteas's busiest, including at least ten Tests.

South Africa have never won a home Test series against Australia since readmission, the last one in 2013-14 ending with Ryan Harris sealing a last-gasp win for the visitors in Cape Town.

Series Squad

Australia squad (22-Jan-2018)

Steven Smith (Captain), Jhye Richardson, Shaun Marsh, Mitchell Marsh, Tim Paine (Wicket Keeper), Nathan Lyon, Usman Khawaja, Jon Holland, Josh Hazlewood, Peter Handscomb, Pat Cummins, Chadd Sayers, Cameron Bancroft, David Warner, Mitchell Starc

Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by for the accuracy of this information.
Live Scores Upcoming Results