Scores Upcoming Results
Explore all the information on Bangladesh tour of West Indies and United States 2018.

Result: Test: West Indies won 2-match series by 2-0, ODI: Bangladesh won 3-match series 2-1, and T20I: Bangladesh won 3-match series 2-1

Bangladesh Tour of West Indies and USA 2018

Date & time Detail
Wed 04 - Fri 06
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
1st Test - West Indies vs Bangladesh
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua
West Indies won by an innings and 219 runs
Thu 12 - Sat 14
10:00 local | 15:00 GMT
2nd Test - West Indies vs Bangladesh
Sabina Park, Jamaica
West Indies won by 166 runs
Sun 22
09:30 local | 13:30 GMT
1st ODI - West Indies vs Bangladesh
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Bangladesh won by 48 runs
Wed 25 D/N
14:30 local | 18:30 GMT
2nd ODI - West Indies vs Bangladesh
Providence Stadium, Guyana
West Indies won by 3 runs
Sat 28
09:30 local | 13:30 GMT
3rd ODI - West Indies vs Bangladesh
Warner Park, St Kitts
Bangladesh won by 18 runs
Tue 31 N
20:30 local | 00:30 GMT
1st T20I - West Indies vs Bangladesh
Warner Park, St Kitts
West Indies won by 7 wickets (with 11 balls remaining) (D/L method)
Sat 04 N
20:00 local | 00:00 GMT
Sun 05 N
20:00 local | 00:00 GMT
3rd T20I - West Indies vs Bangladesh
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill
Bangladesh won by 19 runs (D/L method)

The Bangladesh cricket team toured the West Indies and the United States between June and August 2018 to play two Tests, three One Day Internationals (ODIs) and three Twenty20 International (T20I) matches. The final two T20I matches took place at the Central Broward Regional Park, in Lauderhill, Florida

West Indies won 2-match Test series by 2-0 but Bangladesh won 3-match ODI series and 3-match T20 series by 2-1.

Series Squad

West Indies T20 squad (30-Jul-2018)

Carlos Brathwaite (Captain), Chadwick Walton (Wicket Keeper), Marlon Samuels, Denesh Ramdin (Wicket Keeper), Rovman Powell, Keemo Paul, Ashley Nurse, Evin Lewis, Andre Russell, Andre Fletcher, Sheldon Cottrell, Samuel Badree, Kesrick Williams

Bangladesh T20 squad (29-Jul-2018)

Shakib Al Hasan (Captain), Abu Jayed, Abu Hider, Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain, Nazmul Islam, Mehidy Hasan, Mosaddek Hossain, Mahmudullah, Sabbir Rahman, Mushfiqur Rahim (Wicket Keeper), Liton Das (Wicket Keeper), Soumya Sarkar, Tamim Iqbal, Ariful Haque

Bangladesh ODI squad (17-Jul-2018)

Mashrafe Mortaza (Captain), Sabbir Rahman, Mushfiqur Rahim (Wicket Keeper), Mustafizur Rahman, Mahmudullah, Abu Jayed, Nazmul Islam, Tamim Iqbal, Rubel Hossain, Mosaddek Hossain, Anamul Haque, Mehidy Hasan, Abu Hider, Liton Das (Wicket Keeper), Shakib Al Hasan (Vice Captain), Nazmul Hossain Shanto

West Indies ODI squad (17-Jul-2018)

Jason Holder (Captain), Rovman Powell, Andre Russell, Kieran Powell, Keemo Paul, Ashley Nurse, Jason Mohammed, Evin Lewis, Alzarri Joseph, Shai Hope (Wicket Keeper), Shimron Hetmyer, Chris Gayle, Devendra Bishoo, Sheldon Cottrell

West Indies Test squad (03-Jul-2018)

Jason Holder (Captain), Kemar Roach, Kieran Powell, Keemo Paul, Shai Hope, Shimron Hetmyer, Shannon Gabriel, Shane Dowrich (Wicket Keeper), Miguel Cummins, Roston Chase, Kraigg Brathwaite, Devendra Bishoo, Devon Smith

Bangladesh Test squad (18-Jun-2018)

Shakib Al Hasan (Captain), Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Abu Jayed, Nurul Hasan (Wicket Keeper), Rubel Hossain, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Taijul Islam, Mehidy Hasan, Mominul Haque, Liton Das (Wicket Keeper), Mahmudullah, Mushfiqur Rahim (Wicket Keeper), Imrul Kayes, Tamim Iqbal, Shafiul Islam

Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by for the accuracy of this information.
Scores Upcoming Results