Live Scores Upcoming Results
Explore all the information like schedule/fixutres, live scores, history and updates on Sri Lankan cricket team in Zimbabwe in 2019-20.

Sri Lanka tour of Zimbabwe 2020

Date & time Detail
Sun 19 - Thu 23
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
Mon 27 - Fri 31
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
2nd Test - Zimbabwe vs Sri Lanka
Harare Sports Club, Harare

The Sri Lanka cricket team is currently touring to Zimbabwe in January 2020 to play two Test matches. It will be the first tour of Zimbabwe since the International Cricket Council (ICC) lifted its suspension on Zimbabwe Cricket, due to government interference, in October 2019. The two teams last played a Test match against each other in July 2017, with Sri Lanka winning by four wickets.

Series Squad

Zimbabwe squad (15-Jan-2020)

Sean Williams (Captain), Victor Nyauchi, Brian Mudzinganyama, Kevin Kasuza (Wicket Keeper), Donald Tiripano, Brendan Taylor (Wicket Keeper), Ainsley Ndlovu, Carl Mumba, Prince Masvaure, Timycen Maruma, Kyle Jarvis, Craig Ervine, Regis Chakabva (Wicket Keeper), Sikandar Raza, Charlton Tshuma

Sri Lanka squad (14-Jan-2020)

Dimuth Karunaratne (Captain), Lakshan Sandakan, Kasun Rajitha, Vishwa Fernando, Lasith Embuldeniya, Dilruwan Perera, Niroshan Dickwella (Wicket Keeper), Dhananjaya de Silva, Lahiru Thirimanne, Lahiru Kumara, Dinesh Chandimal (Wicket Keeper), Angelo Mathews, Kusal Mendis, Oshada Fernando, Suranga Lakmal

Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by for the accuracy of this information.
Live Scores Upcoming Results