Live Scores Upcoming Results
Explore all the information like schedule/fixtures, results, history and stats on Sri Lanka tour of Australia 2017 to be held from 17-22 February 2017.
Result: Sri Lanka won the 3-match series 2-1

Sri Lanka tour of Australia 2017

Date & time Detail
Fri 17 N
08:40 GMT, 19:40 local
1st T20I - Australia vs Sri Lanka
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Sri Lanka won by 5 wickets (with 0 balls remaining)
Sun 19 N
08:20 GMT, 19:20 local
2nd T20I - Australia vs Sri Lanka
Simonds Stadium, Geelong
Sri Lanka won by 2 wickets (with 0 balls remaining)
Wed 22 N
08:50 GMT, 19:20 local
3rd T20I - Australia vs Sri Lanka
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Australia won by 41 runs

The Sri Lanka cricket team toured Australia in February 2017 to play three Twenty20 Internationals (T20is). The three-match KFC T20 international series against Sri Lanka on February 17, 19 and 22. Sri Lanka won the three-match T20I series 2-1

Cricket Australia confirmed the venues in August 2016, which included the first-ever international cricket match to be held at Kardinia Park, Geelong.

Series stats
Most runs:
Michael Klinger, Aus (143)
Most wickets: Lasith Malinga, SL (6)
Captains: Aus - Aaron Finch; SL - Upul Tharanga
Player of the series: Asela Gunaratne (SL)

Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by for the accuracy of this information.
Live Scores Upcoming Results