Scores Upcoming Results
Explore all the information like schedule/fixtures, live scores, updates and history on West Indies Tour of Australia 2022.

West Indies Tour of Australia 2022-23

Date & time Detail
Wed 05 N
18:10 local | 08:10 GMT
1st T20I - Australia vs West Indies
Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast
Australia won by 3 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)
Fri 07 N
18:10 local | 08:10 GMT
2nd T20I - Australia vs West Indies
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane
Australia won by 31 runs
Wed 30 - Sun 04
10:20 local | 02:20 GMT
Thu 08 - Mon 12 D/N
14:30 local | 04:00 GMT
2nd Test - Australia vs West Indies
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

The West Indies cricket team are currently touring to Australia in October and December 2022 to play two Test matches and two Twenty20 International (T20I) matches.

The Test series will form part of the 2021-2023 ICC World Test Championship.

Australia won 2-match T20 series by 2-0

Series Squad

Australia Test squad (08-Nov-2022)

Pat Cummins (Captain), Scott Boland, Alex Carey (Wicket Keeper), Cameron Green, Marcus Harris, Travis Head, Usman Khawaja, Marnus Labuschagne, Nathan Lyon, Steven Smith, Mitchell Starc, David Warner, Josh Hazlewood

West Indies Test squad (29-Oct-2022)

Kraigg Brathwaite (Captain), Jermaine Blackwood (Vice Captain), Nkrumah Bonner, Shamarh Brooks, Roston Chase, Joshua Da Silva (Wicket Keeper), Jason Holder, Alzarri Joseph, Kyle Mayers, Anderson Phillip, Raymon Reifer, Kemar Roach, Devon Thomas (Wicket Keeper), Jayden Seales, Tagenarine Chanderpaul

West Indies T20I squad (03-Oct-2022)

Nicholas Pooran (Captain), Rovman Powell (Vice Captain), Yannic Cariah, Johnson Charles, Sheldon Cottrell, Shimron Hetmyer, Jason Holder, Akeal Hosein, Alzarri Joseph, Brandon King, Evin Lewis, Kyle Mayers, Obed McCoy, Raymon Reifer, Odean Smith

Australia T20 squad (28-Sep-2022)

Aaron Finch (Captain), Sean Abbott, Pat Cummins (Vice Captain), Cameron Green, Josh Hazlewood, Josh Inglis (Wicket Keeper), Mitchell Marsh, Mitchell Starc, Glenn Maxwell, Daniel Sams, Steven Smith, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Wade (Wicket Keeper), David Warner, Adam Zampa, Tim David

Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by for the accuracy of this information.
Scores Upcoming Results