Scores Upcoming Results
Explore all the information like schedule/fixtures, live scores, match timing, statistics and history on England Tour of India 2023-24.

England Tour of India 2023-24

Date & time Detail
Thu 25 - Sun 28
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
1st Test - India vs England
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
England won by 28 runs
Fri 02 - Mon 05
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
2nd Test - India vs England
Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
India won by 106 runs
Thu 15 - Sun 18
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
3rd Test - India vs England
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
India won by 434 runs
Fri 23 - Tue 27
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
Thu 07 - Mon 11
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
5th Test - India vs England
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala

The England cricket team are currently touring to India in January to Match 2024. The tour will consist of five Test matches.

The Test series is the part of the 2023-2025 ICC World Test Championship and Pataudi Trophy.

Series Squad

India squad (13-Jan-2024)

Akash Deep, Saurabh Kumar, Sarfaraz Khan, Washington Sundar, Rajat Patidar, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Siraj, KL Rahul (Wicket Keeper), Axar Patel, Mukesh Kumar, Virat Kohli, Avesh Khan, Dhruv Jurel (Wicket Keeper), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shreyas Iyer, Srikar Bharat (Wicket Keeper), Shubman Gill, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah (Vice Captain), Rohit Sharma (Captain)

England squad (10-Dec-2023)

Ben Stokes (Captain), Rehan Ahmed, James Anderson, Gus Atkinson, Jonny Bairstow (Wicket Keeper), Dan Lawrence, Zak Crawley, Ben Duckett, Ben Foakes (Wicket Keeper), Tom Hartley, Jack Leach, Ollie Pope, Ollie Robinson, Joe Root, Mark Wood, Shoaib Bashir

Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by for the accuracy of this information.
Scores Upcoming Results