Scores Upcoming Results
Explore all the information like schedule/fixtures, history, updates, stats on 2021 ICC T20 World Cup held in Australia in Oct-Nov.

2021 ICC T20 World Cup

Note: Schedule/fixtures to be announced later.

The 2021 ICC Men's T20 World Cup is scheduled to be the seventh ICC Men's T20 World Cup tournament, scheduled to be played from 17 October to 14 November 2021.

Originally, the tournament was to be held in Australia from 18 October to 15 November 2020, with the final taking place at the Melbourne Cricket Ground. However, in July 2020, the International Cricket Council (ICC) confirmed that the tournament had been postponed until 2021, due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

In August 2020, the ICC also confirmed that India would host the 2021 tournament, with Australia being named as the host for the succeeding 2022 tournament.

However, in June 2021, the ICC announced that the tournament had been moved to the United Arab Emirates and Oman due to growing concerns over the COVID-19 pandemic situation in India, and a possible third wave of the pandemic in the country.

The groupings:

Round 1

Group A: Sri Lanka, Ireland, the Netherlands and Namibia
Group B: Bangladesh, Scotland, Papua New Guinea and Oman

Super 12s

Group 1: England, Australia, South Africa, West Indies, A1 and B2.
Group 2: India, Pakistan, New Zealand, Afghanistan, A2 and B1.

Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by for the accuracy of this information.
Scores Upcoming Results