Scores Upcoming Results
Forthcoming Cricket Schedule 2021, World Cricket Series, International Cricket Schedule 2021-2022, World Fixture

Cricket Schedule 2021 - 2022

Current Cricket Series/tournaments

Future Series/tournaments


Date & time Detail
Wed May 19
12:00 local | 10:00 GMT
1st ODI - Netherlands vs Scotland
Scotland tour of Netherlands 2021
Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam
Fri May 21
12:00 local | 10:00 GMT
2nd ODI - Netherlands vs Scotland
Scotland tour of Netherlands 2021
Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam
Sun May 23 D/N
14:30 local | 08:30 GMT
1st ODI - Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka tour of Bangladesh 2021
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
Tue May 25 D/N
14:30 local | 08:30 GMT
2nd ODI - Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka tour of Bangladesh 2021
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
Fri May 28 D/N
14:30 local | 08:30 GMT
3rd ODI - Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka tour of Bangladesh 2021
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
Wed Jun 2 - Sun Jun 6
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
1st Test - England vs New Zealand
New Zealand Tour of England 2021
Lord's, London
Fri Jun 4
1st ODI - Netherlands vs Ireland
Ireland tour of Netherlands 2021
TBC
Mon Jun 7
2nd ODI - Netherlands vs Ireland
Ireland tour of Netherlands 2021
TBC
Wed Jun 9
3rd ODI - Netherlands vs Ireland
Ireland tour of Netherlands 2021
TBC
Thu Jun 10 - Mon Jun 14
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
2nd Test - England vs New Zealand
New Zealand Tour of England 2021
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Scores Upcoming Results

Top