Scores Upcoming Results
26-Oct-2012 15:18:00 GMT
Titans v Sixers, 2nd semi-final, CLT20, Centurion

Unchange Titans to Bat Aganst Sydney

Centurion: Titans skipper Martin van Jaarsveld won the toss and decided to bat against Sydney Sixers in their Champions League T20 semifinal match at the SuperSport Park in Centurion.

Titans have picked the same XI as their first two games. While Sydney Sixers only change they have made is, bring Ben Rohrer in for Peter Nevill.

Sixers are the only side to have won all their four group matches and they are the most all-round team in the tournament.


Sydney Sixers:
Michael Lumb, Brad Haddin (captain & wk), Nic Maddinson, Steven Smith, Moises Henriques, Ben Rohrer, Nathan McCullum, Steve O'Keefe, Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Josh Hazlewood

Titans: Jacques Rudolph, Henry Davids, Martin van Jaarsveld (captain), Farhaan Behardien, Heino Kuhn (wk), David Wiese, Roelof van der Merwe, Cornelius de Villiers, Alfonso Thomas, Eden Links, Ethy Mbhalati

Scores Upcoming Results
Related links