Scores Upcoming Results
05-Dec-2012 08:18:00 GMT
Bangladesh v West Indies, 3rd ODI, Mirpur

West Indies to Bowl; Permaul Debuts

Dhaka: West Indies have won the toss and will field first in third ODI against Bangladesh Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur on Wednesday.

West Indies changes, Lendl Simmons and Andre Russell are out, Kieran Powell and Veerasammy Permaul are in. This is first match of Permaul.

Bangladesh have made one change too, Rubel Hossain in, replacing Abul Hasan who is ruled out of the rest of the series with side strain.


Tamim Iqbal, Anamul Haque, Naeem Islam, Mahmudullah, Mominul Haque, Mushfiqur Rahim (captain & wk), Nasir Hossain, Mashrafe Mortaza, Sohag Gazi, Abdur Razzak, Rubel Hossain

West Indies Chris Gayle, Kieran Powell, Marlon Samuels, Darren Bravo, Kieran Pollard, Dwayne Smith, Darren Sammy (captain), Devon Thomas (wk), Veerasammy Permaul, Sunil Narine, Ravi Rampaul

Scores Upcoming Results
Related links