Scores Upcoming Results
21-Mar-2013 07:54:00 GMT
South Africa v Pakistan, 4th ODI, Durban

Proteas Bat, Miller Replace du Plessis

Durban: South Africa captain AB de Villiers has won the toss and they decied to bat first against Pakistan in fourth one-day at Kingsmead, Durban on Thursday.

Durban boy David Miller has replaced the injured Faf du Plessis.

Pakistan have dropped Nasir Jamshed for Imran Farhat. Mohammad Irfan is cleared fit


South Africa
Graeme Smith, Hashim Amla, Colin Ingram, AB de Villiers (captain & wk), David Miller, Farhaan Behardien, Ryan McLaren, Robin Peterson, Rory Kleinveldt, Dale Steyn, Lonwabo Tsotsobe

Pakistan Imran Farhat, Mohammad Hafeez, Kamran Akmal (wk), Younis Khan, Misbah-ul-Haq (captain), Shoaib Malik, Shahid Afridi, Saeed Ajmal, Junaid Khan, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Irfan

Scores Upcoming Results
Related links