Scores Upcoming Results
31-Aug-2019 05:54:00 GMT
Ireland news

Ireland to host Scotland, Netherlands in T20I tri-series

Dublin: Ireland, Scotland and the Netherlands will compete in a T20 series at Malahide in Dublin next month.

The six-game series, which will see the sides play each other twice from 15-20 September, was organised after the Euro T20 Slam was postponed until next year.

The series will be used as preparation for the T20 World Cup qualifier tournament in the United Arab Emirates in October and November.

There will be free entry to all six matches at the Malahide ground.

The series will comprise of six games where each time will play each other twice. The games will also be open to the public without any entry fee.

1st T20I - September 15, 2019: Ireland v Netherlands
2nd T20I - September 16, 2019: Scotland v Netherlands
3rd T20I - September 17, 2019: Ireland v Scotland
4th T20I - September 18, 2019: Ireland v Netherlands
5th T20I - September 19, 2019: Scotland v Netherlands
6th T20I - September 20, 2019: Ireland v Scotland

Scores Upcoming Results
Related links