Scores Upcoming Results
22-Aug-2020 03:32:00 GMT
Pakistan in England 2020

Pakistan name squad for T20I series against England

Karachi: The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) on Friday named a 17-member squad for their upcoming T20I series against England starting from August 28.

The Babar Azam-led team and England will play three T20Is behind closed doors, in a bio-secure environment at the Manchester venue.

Mohammad Amir and Wahab Riaz have returned to the Pakistan squad.

Pakistan are currently playing a three-match Test series with England. The home side leads the Test series by 1-0.

The T20I series will begin three days after the scheduled last day of the final Test.

Pakistan squad for England T20Is:
Babar Azam (c), Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Amir, Naseem Shah, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shoaib Malik, and Wahab Riaz.

Scores Upcoming Results
Related links