Scores Upcoming Results
17-Dec-2020 16:15:00 GMT
Ireland news

UAE to play Ireland in 4-match ODI series

Abu Dhabi: The Emirates Cricket Board (ECB) has announced that the UAE men's team will play Ireland in a four-match ODI series in January.

The matches will be played on January 8, 10, 12 and 14 at the Zayed Cricket Stadium in Abu Dhabi.

Meanwhile, the Emirates Cricket Selection Committee on Thursday officially announced the 20 men's players who have been awarded central contracts.

10 players will hold full-time contracts with 10 players retained on part-time contracts. Contract tenure is for a period of one-year.

The players named on Emirates Cricket's central contract roster are:

Full time: Rohan Mustafa, Ahmed Raza, Mohammad Usman, Chirag Suri, Muhammad Boota, Sultan Ahmad, Zahoor Khan, Junaid Siddique, Waheed Ahmad, Zawar Farid.
Part Time: Aryan Lakra, Ansh Tandon, Karthik Meiyappan, Rahul Bhatia, Alishan Tandon, CP Rizwaan, Basil Hamid, Matti Ullah, Fahad Nawaz, Sanchit Sharma.

Scores Upcoming Results
Related links