Scores Upcoming Results
07-Oct-2008 18:52:00 GMT
T20 Four Nation Tournament in Canada

Pakistan Squad - Twenty20 Canada Cup 2008/09

Pakistan have announced 15-man squad for the four-nation Twenty20 international tournament in Canada starting October 13. Rawalpindi Express fast bowler Shoaib Akhtar return in national team, but senior Mohammad Yousuf out, because problems over his Canadian visa.

Wicketkeeper Kamran Akmal returns after being dropped for the Asia Cup in June-July, replacing Sarfraz Ahmed and Shoaib Khan is new face in squad.

Squad: Shoaib Malik (C), Salman Butt, Shoaib Khan, Misbah-ul Haq, Khalid Latif, Shahid Afridi, Younis Khan, Kamran Akmal (W), Sohail Tanvir, Shoaib Akhtar, Umar Gul, Fawad Alam, Anwar Ali, Abdur Rauf, Sohail Khan.

Scores Upcoming Results
Related links