Scores Upcoming Results
30-Sep-2010 09:42:00 GMT
Zimbabwe v Ireland, 3rd ODI, Harare

Zimbabwe Again Wins Toss Sends Ireland Into Bat

Harare: Zimbabwe captain Elton Chigumbura won the toss on Thursday and elected to field for the third time in the three-match limited-overs series against Ireland.

Zimbabwe, which has already clinched the series with two wins, made two changes.

Fast bowler Ian Nicolson was selected to make his international debut in place of Chris Mpofu. All-rounder Shingi Masakadza replaced Charles Coventry.

Teams: Zimbabwe: Elton Chigumbura (captain), Hamilton Masakadza, Brendan Taylor, Tatenda Taibu, Sean Williams, Craig Ervine, Shingi Masakadza, Graeme Cremer, Prosper Utseya, Ed Rainsford, Ian Nicolson.

Ireland: William Porterfield, Paul Stirling, Andre Botha, Niall OGary Wilson, Andrew White, John Mooney, Trent Johnston, Albert van der Merwe, George Dockrell.

Scores Upcoming Results
Related links