Scores Upcoming Results
The Netherlands named their 15-man squad on 13 February 2007. The squad was unchanged from that which was named for the World Cricket League Division One event in January 2007. Coach: Peter Cantrell

Netherlands Squad


Player Name DOB Role Batting Bowling Image
Luuk van Troost
28-Dec-1969 Batsman Left Left-arm medium
Peter Borren 21-Aug-1983 Bowler Right Right-arm medium Peter Borren
Daan van Bunge 19-Oct-1982 All Rounder Right Legbreak
Ryan ten Doeschate 30-Jun-1980 All Rounder Right Right-arm medium-fast Ryan ten Doeschate
Mark Jonkman 20-Mar-1986 Bowler Right Right-arm fast
Mohammad Kashif 03-Dec-1984 Bowler Right Right-arm offbreak
Alexei Kervezee 11-Sep-1989 Batsman Right Right-arm medium Alexei Kervezee
Tim de Leede 25-Jan-1968 Bowler Right Right-arm medium
Adeel Raja 15-Aug-1980 Bowler Right Right-arm offbreak Adeel Raja
Darron Reekers 26-May-1973 All Rounder Right Right-arm medium
Edgar Schiferli 17-May-1976 Bowler Right Right-arm medium-fast
Jeroen Smits
Wicket Keeper
21-Jun-1972 Wicket Keeper Right
Billy Stelling 30-Jun-1969 All Rounder Right Right-arm fast-medium
Eric Szwarczynski 13-Feb-1983 Batsman Right Eric Szwarczynski
Bas Zuiderent 03-Mar-1977 Batsman Right Right-arm medium Bas Zuiderent
Scores Upcoming Results