Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on Pakistan squad for ICC Champions Trophy 2017 to be held in England from June 1-18. Umar Akmal and Azhar Ali have been recalled by Pakistan for the squad that will travel for the Champions Trophy in England.

Pakistan squad


Player Name DOB Role Batting Bowling Image
Sarfaraz Ahmed
Captain/Wicket Keeper
22-May-1987 Wicket Keeper Batsman Right Sarfaraz Ahmed
Ahmed Shehzad 23-Nov-1991 Batsman Right Legbreak Ahmed Shehzad
Azhar Ali 19-Feb-1985 Batsman Right Legbreak Azhar Ali
Mohammad Hafeez 17-Oct-1980 All Rounder Right Right-arm offbreak Mohammad Hafeez
Mohammad Amir 13-Apr-1992 Bowler Left Left-arm fast-medium Mohammad Amir
Babar Azam 15-Oct-1994 Batsman Right Right-arm offbreak Babar Azam
Shoaib Malik 01-Feb-1982 Batsman Right Right-arm offbreak Shoaib Malik
Haris Sohail 09-Jan-1989 Batsman Left Slow left-arm orthodox Haris Sohail
Imad Wasim 18-Dec-1988 All Rounder Left Slow left-arm orthodox Imad Wasim
Fakhar Zaman 10-Apr-1990 Batsman Left Slow left-arm orthodox Fakhar Zaman
Faheem Ashraf 16-Jan-1994 All Rounder Left Right-arm medium Faheem Ashraf
Wahab Riaz 28-Jun-1985 Bowler Right Left-arm fast Wahab Riaz
Junaid Khan 24-Dec-1989 Bowler Right Left-arm fast Junaid Khan
Hasan Ali 07-Feb-1994 Bowler Right Right-arm medium-fast Hasan Ali
Shadab Khan 04-Oct-1998 All Rounder Right Legbreak Shadab Khan
Rumman Raees 18-Oct-1991 Bowler Right Left-arm medium-fast Rumman Raees
Scores Upcoming Results