Scores Upcoming Results
Explore all the information like schedule, results, history, updates and statistics on Pakistan Tour of Australia 2019-20.

Result: Test: Australia won the 2-match series 2-0; T20I: Australia won the 3-match series 2-0

Pakistan Tour of Australia 2019-20

Date & time Detail
Sun 03
14:30 local | 03:30 GMT
1st T20I - Australia vs Pakistan
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
No result
Tue 05 N
19:10 local | 08:10 GMT
2nd T20I - Australia vs Pakistan
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Australia won by 7 wickets (with 9 balls remaining)
Fri 08 D/N
16:30 local | 08:30 GMT
3rd T20I - Australia vs Pakistan
Perth Stadium, Perth
Australia won by 10 wickets (with 49 balls remaining)
Thu 21 - Sun 24
10:00 local | 00:00 GMT
1st Test - Australia vs Pakistan
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane
Australia won by an innings and 5 runs
Fri 29 - Mon 02 D/N
14:00 local | 03:30 GMT
2nd Test - Australia vs Pakistan
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Australia won by an innings and 48 runs

The Pakistan cricket team toured to Australia in November and December 2019 to play two Tests and three Twenty20 Internationals (T20Is) matches. The Test series was part of the inaugural 2019-21 ICC World Test Championship. The second Test was a day/night match at the Adelaide Oval.

Australia won 3-match T20I series by 2-0 with first game washes out due to rain. Australia won 2-match Test series by 2-0

Series Squad

Australia Test squad (14-Nov-2019)

Tim Paine (Captain/Wicket Keeper), Matthew Wade (Wicket Keeper), Mitchell Starc, Steven Smith, James Pattinson, Michael Neser, Nathan Lyon, Marnus Labuschagne, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head (Vice Captain), Pat Cummins, Joe Burns, Cameron Bancroft, David Warner

Pakistan T20I squad (21-Oct-2019)

Babar Azam (Captain), Usman Qadir, Shadab Khan, Muhammad Musa, Mohammad Rizwan (Wicket Keeper), Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Amir, Khushdil Shah, Imam-ul-Haq, Imad Wasim, Iftikhar Ahmed, Haris Sohail, Fakhar Zaman, Asif Ali, Wahab Riaz

Pakistan Test squad (21-Oct-2019)

Azhar Ali (Captain), Naseem Shah, Yasir Shah, Shan Masood, Shaheen Afridi, Muhammad Musa, Mohammad Rizwan (Wicket Keeper), Mohammad Abbas, Kashif Bhatti, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imam-ul-Haq, Haris Sohail, Babar Azam, Asad Shafiq, Abid Ali, Imran Khan

Australia T20I squad (08-Oct-2019)

Aaron Finch (Captain), Adam Zampa, Andrew Tye, Mitchell Starc, Kane Richardson, Ben McDermott, Pat Cummins, Ashton Turner, Ashton Agar, Alex Carey (Wicket Keeper), Billy Stanlake, Glenn Maxwell, Steven Smith, David Warner, Sean Abbott

Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by for the accuracy of this information.
Scores Upcoming Results