Scores Upcoming Results
Explore all the information like schedule/fixtures, live scores, updates and history on Pakistan Tour of Australia 2023-24.

Pakistan Tour of Australia 2023-24

Date & time Detail
Thu 14 - Mon 18 D/N
1st Test - Australia vs Pakistan
Perth Stadium, Perth
Tue 26 - Sat 30
2nd Test - Australia vs Pakistan
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Wed 03 - Sun 07
10:30 local | 23:30 GMT (-1d)
3rd Test - Australia vs Pakistan
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney

The Pakistan cricket team will tour to Australia in December 2023 - January 2024 to play three Test matches. The Test series will be a part of the 2023-2025 ICC World Test Championship.

Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by for the accuracy of this information.
Scores Upcoming Results