Live Scores Upcoming Results
Explore all the information like schedule / fixtures, live scores, updates, history and stats on South Africa Tour of Australia 2018-19.

South Africa Tour of Australia 2018-19

Date & time Detail
Sun 04 D/N
1st ODI - Australia vs South Africa
Perth Stadium, Perth
Fri 09 D/N
2nd ODI - Australia vs South Africa
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Sun 11 D/N
3rd ODI - Australia vs South Africa
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Sat 17 N
Only T20I - Australia vs South Africa
Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast

The South Africa cricket team is scheduled to tour Australia in November 2018 to play three One Day Internationals (ODIs) and a Twenty20 International (T20I) matches.

Australia will host South Africa in a T20 at the Gold Coast's Metricon Stadium.

Series Squad

South Africa Squad (17-Oct-2018)

Faf du Plessis (Captain), Tabraiz Shamsi, Kagiso Rabada, Dwaine Pretorius, Andile Phehlukwayo, Lungi Ngidi, Chris Morris, David Miller, Aiden Markram, Heinrich Klaasen (Wicket Keeper), Imran Tahir, Reeza Hendricks, Quinton de Kock (Wicket Keeper), Farhaan Behardien, Dale Steyn

Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by for the accuracy of this information.
Live Scores Upcoming Results